Skip to content

Help me to heal

2010/10/21

If I reach out my hand
Will you hold me
Will you help me to stand if I fall
If I can’t say my name
Will you know me
Oh will I still be me
If I lose it at all

(Chorus)
Help me to heal
Help me to feel
All I know is what I see
So won’t you help me to believe
Help me to heal

If I’m not all I was
Will you love me
I’m afraid if I change you might go
As I face the unknown
Are you with me
Cause you know I can’t do this alone

Repeat Chorus

I know I’ll find the strength to fight
If I can trust I’m gonna be alright
So walk me through my darkest fears tonight

http://www.cosmopolitan.se/traning-halsa/din-halsa/2008/10/24/stjarnor-som-kampat-mot-brostcancer

lena alun

No comments yet

Kommentera

