Skip to content

I wanna find you In everything that I do

2010/04/29

Baby, sometimes I feel like dying
Driving while I’m closing my eyes
Moving in and out of hiding
Trying to catch some truth in my life
Watching your stars and your moonlight
Come tumbling down from the skyTake it now.

I’m gonna run to you
I’m gonna come to you
I wanna find you
In everything that I do
I’m gonna run to you
I’m gonna count on you
I’m gonna follow
Baby, what else can I do?

Sunday morning, my town is sleeping
Lying all alone in my bed
There’s not a sound, I can’t help but listening
Wishing I was somewhere else instead
But sometimes they’re too hard to handle
These voices inside my head
Listen now.

I’m gonna run to you
I’m gonna come to you
I wanna find you
In everything that I do
I’m gonna run to you
I’m gonna count on you
I’m gonna follow
Baby, what else can I do?

Take a walk inside my dream: A church, a lonely road
All the people come and go and come and go.

Do it now!

Marie Fredriksson vann kampen mot cancern. SvD uppger;

Det var i september 2002 som läkare upptäckte en tumör i Marie Fredrikssons hjärna. Hon och Per Gessle skulle precis ge sig ut på en pressturné i Europa för marknadsföra Roxette, men det fick skjutas upp medan Marie Fredriksson genomgick behandling mot sin sjukdom.

lena alun

No comments yet

Kommentera

